Delacave – The way of nothing – Le Turc Mecanique
Coming Soon – Dreaming Of You (Kidderminster Records)
Le Réveil Des Tropiques – Antibes (MUSICFEARSATAN)
Electric Electric – The River (Kythibong / Murailles Music)
Vox Low – Trapped On The Moon (BORN BAD RECORDS)
La Mverte – The Inner Out (Her Majesty's Ship / [PIAS] France)
Frustration – Cause You Run Away (BORN BAD RECORDS)
TOCC BEAT CLUB/improvised club music