Viagra Boys – Down In The Basement (YEAR0001)
Sharon Van Etten - Seventeen (jagjaguwar)
Earth Tongue – The Well of Pristine Order (Stolen Body Records)
Steve Mason - About The Light (Domino / Double six)
Ekiti Sound ‎– Ife (Crammed Discs)
Rachid Taha - Yamess (Barclay)
Sons Of Raphael A Nation Of Bloodsuckers (because)
Allah-las - Raspberry Jam (Mexican Summer)
Easy Life – Ice Cream (Chess Club records)
Earth Tongue – Microscopic God (Stolen Body Records)
Steve Mason - No Clue (Domino / Double six)