CMON - Coo (Mexican Summer)
Allah-Las ‎– On Our Way (Mexican Summer)
The Orielles - Coming Down On Jupiter (Heavenly Records)
Roberto Musci ‎– Claudia, Wilhelm R And Me (Music From Memory)
Crack Cloud - The Next Fix
Los Bitchos ‎– Tripping Party (Strong Island Recordings)
Ritual Howls - A Safe Heaven From the Sun (Felte)
Sampa The Great ‎– Final Form (Ninja Tune)
The Sorcerers - Summoning The God Monkey (ATA Records)
Allah-Las ‎– Polar Onion (Mexican Summer)
Crack Cloud – Drab Measure (Meat Machine)