Fontaines D.C. – Television Sreens (Partisan Records)
Pixx – Disgrace (4AD)
James Blake feat Travis Scott – Mile High (Polydor)
Limousine – Autoroute (Ekler'O'ShocK)
Tyler, The Creator – New Magic Wand (Columbia)
The Comet Is Coming – Summon The Fire (Impulse!)
Gnoomes – Sword In The Stone (Rocket Recordings)
KOKOKO! – Zala Mayele (Transgressive Records)
One Sentence. Supervisor – Acedia (Irascible)
Prettiest Eyes – It Cost’s To Be Austere (Castle Face)
Fews – Quiet (Play It Again Sam [PIAS])
Allah-Las – Raspberry Jam (Mexican Summer)