Hoo - Eyes of Sorrow (Graveface Records & Curiosities / Big Potato Records)
Death And Vanilla ‎– Eye Bath (Fire Records)
Sara-Danielle - With You
Imperial Wax ‎– No Man's Land (Saustex Records)
Onipa - Fire (Strut Records)
Harumi ‎– Hurry Up Now (Klimt Records)
The Underground Youth - Alice (Fuzzclub Records)
Toy Love ‎– Swimming Pool (Captured Tracks / Flying Nun Records)
Grup Ses & Elektro Hafiz - Fire (Zel Zele)