Sorry - Right Round The clock (Domino)
The World ‎– White Radish (Microminiature)
Monde UFO – Amalgamated
The NCY Milky Band ‎– Spectrum (Black Milk Music)
Johnny and the Rotten - Mojo No! (Burger Records)
Liza Ngwa ‎– Alima (Nubiphone)
Grimes - Oblivion (4AD)
Tame Impala ‎– Borderline - The Slow Rush (Modular / Fiction / Caroline / Interscope)
Camp Howard - Cañón (CH2)
Camp Howard - Dont Say Shit You Don't Mean (CH2)
The NCY Milky Band ‎– Sixtyniner (Black Milk Music)