POLYGORN - Mollococo (Moï Moï)
ANEMONE ‎- Sunshine (Back To The Start) (Luminelle Recordings)
Melenas - No puedo pensar (Trouble In Mind Records)
Julien Chang - Butterflies From Monaco (Transgressive)
Numa Gama - Stick People (Seres de Madeira) (VOODOOHOP)
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges ‎– Texas Sun (Dead Oceans, Columbia Records, Night Time Stories)
Porto Geese - Tea (Sheep Chase Records)
Green/Blue - With That Face (Slovenly Recordings)
Cosmo Vitelli - Ketamine Karaoke (I'M A CLICHÉ)