Khruangbin – So We Won’t Forget (Dead Oceans)
The Gaslamp Killer – Nissim feat Amir Yaghmai (Brainfeeder)
The Murder Capital - More Is Less (Human Season)
Sleaford Mods – Fizzy (Rough Trade)
Folkal Point – Scarborough Fair (Merry Go Round)
Bobby Oroza – Lonely girl (Big Crown Records)
Lesneu - I'll Be Waiting (MUSIC FROM THE MASSES)
One Sentence. Supervisor ‎– Acedia (Irascible)
The Goastt – Animals (Chimera Music)
Mahmoud Ahmed – Fetsum denq ledj nesh
Pino Amoroso – Guagliu’(Early Sounds Recordings)
The Comet Is Coming – Summon The Fire (Impulse Records)
Algebra Mothers – Strawberry Cheesecake (Third Man Records)