Chocolat - Fou Fou Fou mon minou (Dare to Care Records)
Slowthai ‎– Gorgeous (Method Records)
Say Sue Me - Old Town (Damnalbly)
Gong Gong Gong 工工工- Down Quantity Road (Wharf Cat Record)
Boy Azooga - Loner Boogie (Heavenly Records)
Steve Kuhn ‎– The Meaning Of Love (Buddah Records)
The Murder Capital - Don't Cling to Life (Human Season)
The Chats ‎– Bus Money (Hot Wax Records / Burger Records)
Gnoomes - Sword in the Stone (Rockets Recordings)
Rendez Vous ‎– Superior State (Artefact)
Slowthai ‎– T N Biscuits (Method Records)